top of page

I'm Thankful For My Arm....

Thanksgiving is almost here! it's time to start thinking of the people and things we're thankful for. I know for sure that I'm thankful for my arm.... at least the arm on my body, not the one we had to build at school. Ya that's right, we had to BUILD an arm. It had to have muscles and tendons and bones. It also had to pick up a regular sized baseball! It was very difficult, but we did it. I am very thankful for that!

Speaking of which, today, the school is going to have a Thanksgiving party. We wrote poems and the parents get to come. I cant wait! We get to read our poems aloud, give them to our fam, and show off everything we do in school. We are also going to have a Thanksgiving feast! Everyone is going to bring one dish. My family is bringing the rolls. I mean what's Thanksgiving without 'em? Thanks for reading and I'll see ya next time on Audrey's Adventures!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page