top of page

It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

Ho, Ho, Ho! Merry Christmas! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Feliz Navidad! My Christmas break, and Christmas Day, was wonderful. The three weeks off from school were very relaxing. On Christmas, my brother, mom, dad, and I opened presents and stockings, ate candy, and then we went to my grandparents' house to see my cousins, aunts, and uncle. First I opened my stocking, then we had a family breakfast, next we opened more presents, and lastly we went home to enjoy everything. We got Laser X, so my cousins cam over and played with us. I also got to go over to their house and hang out. I had a very merry Christmas! I hope you did too! See ya next time on Audrey's Adventures!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page